Empowering People, Inspiring Change

Want to know more about MTC ?  Community connections are invited to attend a brief overview tour to learn more about our impact.  Common myths and misconceptions about the potential of people with disabilities and our services will be dispelled.

Families and support agencies interested in a tour for a potential client please email : [email protected] 

Upcoming Tour Dates

 Community Tours from 10 to 11:30 AM

Thursday January 26, 2023

Tuesday, February 14, 2023

Thursday, February 23, 2023

Tuesday, March 14, 2023

Thursday, March 23, 2023

Tuesday, April 11, 2023

Thursday, April 27, 2023

Tuesday, May 9, 2023

Thursday, May 25,2023

Tuesday, June 13, 2023

Thursday, June 22, 2023

For more information, please call:
813-870-1300, extension 200
OR
email [email protected]