Contact2018-09-15T06:46:34+00:00
CONTACT US NOW

Karenne P. Levy
President/CEO

klevy@macdonaldcenter.org
Extension 272

Judith DeStasio, MBA
CFO

jdestasio@macdonaldcenter.org
Extension 228

Debi Hamilton
Director of Services

dhamilton@macdonaldcenter.org
Extension 299

Rita Hattab
Director of Development

rhattab@macdonaldcenter.org
Extension 252

Sue Mesko

smesko@macdonaldcenter.org
Executive Assistant
Extension 308

Elsje Watson

Director of Human Resources and Other Support Services

ewatson@macdonaldcenter.org

Extension 244

Thomas L. Moylan
Manager of Program & Mission Based Enterprise

tmoylan@macdonaldcenter.org
Extension 281

Leah Herring
Transitions Manager
lherring@macdonaldcenter.org

Extension 307

WE ARE HERE TO HELP

Need some help? Fill out the form below and our staff will be in touch!